The power of Mia!

twirlybunny

The past few days have been really difficult for me. Mia had me in his grip. The need to be sick has been overwhelming. I knew the minute I woke up today that I would do it. And I did! I set 2 packets of crisps, 2 slices of toast and honey, a bar if chocolate, some cookies and hot chicken sandwich. And then I threw up till I was dizzy! 3 hours later I still have the headache but I can feel that Mia had been satisfied, for now he’s gone. Now there’s room for ana to return and trust me he’s back with a vengeance. But I prefer Ana to Mia, I wish he’d stay instead of being pushed out by Mia! Ana’s easier to satisfy! It’s simple just don’t eat and exercise. Ana wants emptiness and nothingness. Mia wants pain and blood and tears. I hope Mia…

View original post 21 more words

Tell Me What You Think

