Here It Comes Again

My head is just swimming.

So much has happened in two weeks.

So much validation that I am worthless.

All I want is to be able to walk away and people realize they need me.

Nopes.

Either they cope and cover it up well or I really have made no impact.

Ed’s voice is running rampant.

There are so many things I want to blog. As I start typing up one situation or scenario, another crazier more fucked up one occurs. Then I get off track and start the next one to just be stopped by another scenario. That has been the past few weeks.

Where do I begin?

When does it end if it ends?

But one thing rings true: I refuse to die fat. Because then it would cost more for cleanup. I couldn’t leave that on others.

Tell Me What You Think

