Chitter-Chatter

Because people in the world are fucked up. And this blogger recents their experiences interacting with them.

Single Minute

Hey bloggers,

So you guys seem to like stuff like what my last post, so here it goes. So I was recently on Omegle, not being one of those crazy loner people who are desperate horny freaks. I went o to help anyone who wanted or needed to talk to someone.

That’s the thing about me, I love helping people, no matter what time of day it is. Something caught my attention while I was doing this. So many people out there suffer from depression, anxiety, bipolar disorder, schizophrenia and thousands of other things. There’s nothing to be done that can prevent that, what I don’t get is why people want to provoke it. While I was finding more people that needed to be listened to, I came across a few people who went:

*Connects*

“You got instagram!? Follow: @saysusername and send them hate. I want her/him dead by TONIGHT…

View original post 424 more words

Tell Me What You Think

