Communication

I am now making myself available for communication to people. 

Wow that came out wrong.

I am making myself available for communication to people who follow my blog.

Have questions? Want to chat? Want to exchange emails? Now we can.

I always have wanted to but have feared the rejection; the whole I create, put it out there, no one takes a bite or even tries kind of fear.

Right now I am at such a low anyways, there really is no surprise in the rejection but more of a surprise in the connection.

I hope I have touched some lives or impacted someone enough that they would be down to kik or email. But it is scary and I can respect that.

Here it is.

My kik: CassiexEdsxVoice
Email: soundofedsvoice@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Communication

Tell Me What You Think

