It’s That Time [Late–Sorry!!]

  

Here it is! My second run ever!! Since high school! I am actually really upset because it is worse than the first time… My distance dropped and my averages increased. But PC wants me to slow down more. He thinks I am pushing it too hard and will injure myself. 

I just want the fat gone, now, and to be able to run for 30 minutes no issues.

On the plus side, I am not half as sore as I was when I first ran… a month and six days ago. Stupid heat and humidity!!! I also ran on grass and hills more to push myself.

Tell Me What You Think

