It’s So Wrong, But I Want It To Be Right

Maybe it is the virus making me weak to Ed’s voice.

Maybe it is me weak to the anxiety and stress of the toxic work environment I have.

Maybe it is me weak to life.

Maybe Ed has control and it is all I can hear.

Is it so wrong that I want to have drinks, listen to specific music, be outside, and see the stars, play at a park, and dance…recreating an amazing few nights 2 years ago?

It’s so wrong. It’s so wrong. It’s so wrong, but I want it to be right.

Well I find out tomorrow when I hit up therapy.

I almost feel manic… in a weird way.

This happened when I gave over to Ed’s voice in 2013. Mania occurred from lack of sleep, malnutrition, increased alcohol intake, and overall partying and escape pursuits. 

Welcome back, Ed. How long will you be here for?

One thought on “It’s So Wrong, But I Want It To Be Right

Tell Me What You Think

