It’s That Time–Busted!!

Between house sitting for some of my sisters and then being über sick, it has been awhile since I have been to PC’s. Like approximately 2.5 weeks. 

He mentioned earlier this week he had eaten a bunch of Oreos and made himself sick.

Tonight, still sick, I came over and this is what I found:

  
On my side of the bed, there is a dresser with shelves which the bed is usually pushed up against. You know… To cover his tracks.

BUSTED!! HAHAHAHAHA I had a good laugh at least!! Found your stash PC! 😛

Tell Me What You Think

