I’ve Accepted the #loveme challenge

I am joining this challenge!

So to answer the first post of the challenge?

I am doing this to support a2eternity. I am doing this because I have been meaning to do this in my journal. This will hopefully help me love me more. I also hope that I inspire others to join in on this challenge.

Good luck to us all!! ❤

a2eternity

lovemechallenge

Day #1, Why are you doing #loveme?

Another blogger suggested I do it. I’m hoping that through doing this challenge I’ll learn more about myself, and hopefully gain at least a mild bit of appreciation for myself, if that’s possible.

View original post

Tell Me What You Think

