LoveMe Challenge: Day 4

  

A person who loves me: PC!! 

My boyfriend, PC, loves me for me. He wants me to pursue what makes me happy and do what is best for me. He gets upset whenever I am hurt or attacked. I love that he loves me so unconditionally. It was hard to get used to at first but I am still getting used to this. 

I really wish that I was able to see myself the way he sees me; through his eyes. I tried to today–just for a minute. It flickered and faded–sooo difficult with Ed’s voice.

He also tries really hard to understand my struggles. My friends pretty much gave up years ago. “It is for Cherry to deal with.”

Nooooo. If you love me you realize that this is also part of me.

2 thoughts on “LoveMe Challenge: Day 4

Tell Me What You Think

