understanding deeper about eating disorders

imblessedpanda

So, I had once research about eating disorders and I made my own report about it. This is a part of the content of my report, and I hope this can help you guys to understand more about eating disorders. I did not just copy and paste information from a bunch of difference sources, I have paraphrased the information I provided below 🙂 I hope this can help those who are struggling with eating disorders to be able to know deeper about the problem you are dealing with, and I also hope that this can help those who do not have eating disorders to understand more about what people with eating disorders are dealing with, and can help them.

Eating disorders are serious mental and physical problems that are characterized by disturbances in eating behavior. It is not just about food, weight, or desire to be thin, but also a sign of…

View original post 706 more words

Tell Me What You Think

