LoveMe Challenge: Day 16

Something I like about myself?

I am going to be completely honest I am having a beyond rough day. Like really bad thoughts day. So I cannot give a right mind answer for this.

PC says he loves how strong I am–strength in this time where the bullying continues. Strength that when I debate hurting my self, I have not.

I cried on the phone for an hour.

I used to say my eyes, my beautiful blonde hair [which I dye so it has not been blonde in 2+ years], my empathy, my creativity…

But right now I am just not feeling anything else.

One thought on “LoveMe Challenge: Day 16

Tell Me What You Think

