DBT: Half-Smile Skill

While, delayed, here is the post on Half-Smile Skill.

An amazing and simple trick that will turn things around quickly!! 

While on Pinterest, I found this link to this blog about the skill. They did an awesome job describing it. Check out the full article here DBT Decoded: Half-Smile.

I took a screenshot of the text I thought would be helpful.

  
I hope this is helpful! Please let me know if there are any questions! I can then go to my books and pull my information out.

Tell Me What You Think

