LoveMe Challenge: Day 28 Conclusion

  

I learned that I love doing a daily challenge like this.

I also learned that I was very mad at myself when I was thrown off of sticking to this commitment and felt like I broke a promise because of the end crisis I experienced. 

I know I had to make appropriate prioritization, but coming back to finish it up I was still really mad at myself because I still feel like I broke a promise.

I also learned I am going to find more challenges like this to keep up with the self analysis. I want to maintain my transparency with myself because sometimes I think anorexia blurs it all.

I was rereminded how difficult it is for me to see my own beauty. Maybe it is the place I am still at–not far past the damage and pain of a bullying and harassment situation. Hey, it only ended exactly one week ago!

Tell Me What You Think

