Struggles are Real

And everywhere.
I hate this time of year so much. 
It’s getting to be too overwhelming and I feel myself shutting down.
I’m surrounded by food.
I have a coworker who is a negative persona and I want to tell off. 
Feeling the urges to vomit and cut…both things I’ve never nor could do; just feel strongly.
It all just makes me more tired.
I need like a full week off to just recover. But alas not a possibility. Feel like I can’t do anything right currently. Gah.
And new underwear arrived. Have to see if it fits and if the new cut works since my original underwear cut is no longer made. 
Because my enormous feelings of fat right now just weren’t unbearable enough on their own…

2 thoughts on “Struggles are Real

Tell Me What You Think

