Getting to Know Cassie

 

  1. What is your dream vacation? Disneyland, Las Vegas, Australia, Poland, beach, Disney World
  2. What is your favorite food? Italian. Pasta. Cheese. 
  3. What is your favorite candy? Really depends. Thanks to anorexia I go through phases. Sometimes I love chocolate, other times it’s red vines, the next candy makes me want to die.
  4. What is your favorite dessert? Legit cupcakes/cake/cake pops. But I can not eat them for awhile. I love lemon bars too.
  5. What is your favorite soda flavor? I do not drink soda, but have been known to crack for A&W root beer.
  6. What is your favorite thing to do in your spare time? Dance. Read. Sleep. Make lists. Organize. Pinterest.
  7. What’s your worst fear? Not being good enough/food/abandonment/judgment/being fat
  8. If you were a Disney character, who would you be? I’m not sure. Sleeping beauty or Cinderella.
  9. How many times have you moved? A bit. But not as much as I should have.
  10. What is something spectacular you have done? Depends on people’s definition. Dated A list stars. Saved lives. Survived when the odds are against me. 
  11. What can you tell us that no one knows about you? I hate myself. I doubt I’ll ever be good enough.
  12. Indoors or outdoors? Outdoors.
  13. Soup or salad? Soup–no chewing needed.
  14. Tea or coffee? Teas.
  15. What is your favorite animal? Orca. 
  16. What is your favorite vacation? The one disconnected from the world and societal expectations.
  17. What is your favorite ice cream? Chocolate Peanut butter. Vanilla. Cookie dough. 
  18. What is your favorite sport? Dance. To watch: hockey, college football, gymnastics.
  19. What is your favorite vegetable? Lettuce. 
  20. What is your favorite fruit? Bananas and apples.
Tell Me What You Think

