Breathe Me

This song is gorgeous instrumentally and lyrically. I want to do a routine to it. But I also love that I feel like it captures how I feel in words and emotions. Feels right.

Breathe Me- Sia

Help, I have done it again

I have been here many times before

Hurt myself again today

And the worst part is there’s no one else to blame
Be my friend

Hold me, wrap me up

Unfold me

I am small and needy

Warm me up

And breathe me
Ouch, I have lost myself again

Lost myself and I am nowhere to be found,

Yeah, I think that I might break

Lost myself again and I feel unsafe
Be my friend

Hold me, wrap me up

Unfold me

I am small and needy

Warm me up

And breathe me
Be my friend

Hold me, wrap me up

Unfold me

I am small and needy

Warm me up

And breathe me

9 thoughts on “Breathe Me

Tell Me What You Think

