Last Chance

Last Chance – Kaskade & Project 46

Please don’t break me

Please don’t let me fall

Please don’t break me and leave me nothing at all
Cause this is my one last chance to breathe

This is my one last chance to breathe [x2]

This is my one last chance, my one last chance to breathe
Please don’t break me and leave me nothing at all
Cause this is my one last chance to breathe

This is my one last chance to breathe [x2]

This is my one last chance, my one last chance to breathe

Tell Me What You Think

