Eye Surgery: Round 2

Here we go again!!

I’m waiting, almost all my sedative on board. Still anxious as fuuuuuuuh. 

Still don’t do eyes.

Getting my other eye cut open. I hate that I can’t just close my eyes through it. Nope. Wide eyed and open. Both eyes are getting it again. 

I’m going to be so swollen. Stitches. Bruising. 

Anorexia + body image issues from eye surgery = long few weeks.

And this will make a month of no sex. Greaaaaay.

Can someone just take me out like Old Yeller? No not really. 

Tell Me What You Think

