Images & Input

Or both? [read a book for book club disturbing as hell has me all like Fry up there].

Currently how I’m feeling. Still. Even have the anxiety lovey at work, too.

This one is for all my people out there in lon distance relationships with significant others in the future! You know who you are ;}

I just really like this one. I keep reminding myself of this picture because I’m in the midst of major chronic stress and anxiety right now. And damnit my ducks are all in the same pond!!

2 thoughts on “Images & Input

Tell Me What You Think

