Ramblings

I wish I had something wonderful and wise to share.

But all I keep coming back to is how fat I am and how fat I feel.

I am still injured and exercise feels like a drug that I am desperately craving: I need to be going like 6 hours a day.

The olympics make it worse. Seeing the gymnasts reminds me of all old potentials and my wasted careers. My wasted flexibly and stiffness I harbor now.

It doesn’t help that I’ve been sick with a cold and unable to breathe –shoutout to asthma– sporting severe dizziness and some nausea.

People are so spoiled to overrate normalcy. 

3 thoughts on “Ramblings

  1. I have a friend who suffers with really bad asthma and it’s so horrible, so I hope things improve for you asap 😦
    That ED voice is a bitch. You should be resting, for both your injury and your asthma! I really like watching favourite comedians on YouTube when I can’t do anything physical. Always nice to laugh xx get well soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell Me What You Think

