Stomach Flu

Oh ya. I got it. And not the vomiting kind. The diarrhea kind.

And it hurt. So bad.

For 4 days I peed out my booty. Ya over share I get it. But it was horrible!!

All I kept thinking about was laxatives. Was this what it was like? The cramping? The same response?

I mean I could just feel skinnier.

Granted I was severely dehydrated. I could barely keep up and out of the hospital. The hell I was going in there!!

All I ate was small bits of bread and gatorade. For 6 days.

Everything went right through me. Including my psych meds. I started to hallucinate and become delusional!!

I better have lost some damn weight.

I mean I’m still having stomach cramping, gas, and bloating. It’s not all done yet. Rehydrating still.

My poor booty is still so raw.

Desitin baby booty cream is my best friend.

Happy Holidays. Santa gave me the stomach flu.

And even if I lost weight from this, I’m not sure all this pain was worth it. Maybe because I am still in pain I feel that way.

Ed’s voice obvi feels differently. Like bring on round two for 20 pounds!!!

SO conflicting. Stupid eating disorders. So damn torn!!

One thought on “Stomach Flu

  1. Pingback: Fifty Posts Later… | Queertastic

Tell Me What You Think

