Support: Sticky Note Edition; Sticky Support Challenge

  

I just pulled this off of Pinterest. And I absolutely love it. It is a great way to obtain validation and support from fellow bloggers, pinners, whatever other forms of media is out there.

I think it is a great way to start a mini challenge in the mental and behavioral health community.

So I am starting this one and I hope it spreads.

Rules: 

  • Post picture in a post
  • Title it: Sticky Support Challenge. 
  • Tag others that you know are struggling and would benefit from this challenge. 
  • Keep an eye out–once they post, make sure to comment something for their post-it note
  • Remember: the goal here is to create a supportive community so when someone is struggling, they can look at their sticky notes and feel supported, cared for, appreciated, and not alone. We are all together.

My Tags:

  • Infinity
  • Grainne
  • K
  • Fatballerina
  • A2e
  • R
  • Myquietroar 
  • Gemma
  • Dancing in the rain aoifs
  • Meetmia 
  • Chloe
  • Anadancer 
  • Skinnywishingwell
  • Ana for Life
  • Borderline Med

One thought on “Support: Sticky Note Edition; Sticky Support Challenge

Tell Me What You Think